Language german Language english

Contact


NWT-Logo  
   
Industriestraße 19  
49767 Twist  
Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-0  
Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 90 40 80  
nwt-twist@t-online.de  
   
Management Operations Manager
   
Marcel Droste Gert-Jan Kuiper
Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-0 Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-82
Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 90 40 80 Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-84
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 18 49 32 00 g-j.kuiper@nwt-twist.de
marcel.droste@nwt-twist.de  
   
Head Commercial Area Purchase of raw materials
   
Patrick Reesink Theo Kremer
Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-26 Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-13
Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-16 Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 93 20-16
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 71 / 78 03 729 Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 / 77 93 277
nwt-twist@t-online.de theo.kremer@nwt-twist.de
   
Export sales Eastern Europe Quality Assurance
   
Leo Hermann Irene Huls
Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-69 Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-68
Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-55 Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-59
leo.hermann@nwt-twist.de i.huls@nwt-twist.de
   
Production Manager  
 
Harald Ebbinghaus  
Phone: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-46  
Fax: +49 (0) 59 36 / 92 377-66  
h.ebbinghaus@nwt-twist.de  

© NWT GmbH 2013